top of page

Climate Emergency Group

The Climate Emergency Group normally meets every month on the first Monday at 7:00pm. Agendas for future meetings are available here at least 3 days beforehand, and minutes published within two weeks.

Aylsham Climate Emergency - ACE

Aylsham Climate Emergency Logo

What is the Climate Emergency Group?

The Group has been formed as a result of the Town Council declaring a Climate Emergency. The Group consists of some Town Councillors but is mainly comprised of interested members of the community

Who sits on the Committee?

The following Councillors sit on the Climate Emergency Group:

Town Councillors; Trevor Bennett, Mary Evans and Patrick Prekopp

District Councillors; Sue Catchpole,

Steve Riley and David Harrison

bottom of page