Aylsham Town Council

01263 733354

Aylsham Community Events Committee and Aylsham Cittaslow Committee organize a variety of events for the residents and visitors each year to come and enjoy.

Below is a current list of future events taking place:

*********************************

***January 2020***

No Current Events Planned

 

*** February 2020***

No Current Events Planned

 

***March 2020***

No Current Events Planned

 

***April 2020***

Easter Breakfast – Saturday 4 April

 

***May 2020***

VE Day – Friday 8 May

Big Sausage Bash – Sunday 10 May

 

***June 2020***

Epic Aylsham 5K Race – Friday 5 June

 

***July 2020***

Aylsham Street Party – Sunday 5 July

 

***August 2020***

VJ Day – Saturday 15 August

 

***September 2020***

No Current Events Planned

 

***October 2020***

Food Festival – Saturday 3 October

Aylsham 5K Colour Run – Sunday 11 October

 

***November 2020***

15th Year Anniversary Cittaslow – 6-8 November

Aylsham Christmas Light Switch On – Friday 27 November

 

***December 2020***

Aylsham Farmers Market and Christmas Craft Fair – Saturday 5 December